连通经济体

EXW平台支持多种不同的数字货币,同时也支持法定货币。随着全球化的发展,资金的国际处理问题变得越来越重要。现在有了EXW平台,无论法定货币还是像BTC或USDT这样的数字货币,都可以在全球范围内分散支付。



区别于

nnz-online-white
cryptoknowmics-white
easy-finance-white
AMB-CRYPTPO
Business-on

coincodex-white
gmuender-tagespost
TWJ-NEWS
logo_intqua-exw
Trade-99-News

bitcoin.com-exw-white
finanzzeug-90-logo.white_.exw_
fxs_logo
Coincierge-white
MBN_Logo

针对个体及企业

支持10+币种


复审

顾客对我们的评价

  • 这是一个在创新和速度方面设定标准的国际商机!货币兑换、钱包、SEPA存取款。拥有鼎力支持与美好未来。我投EXW一票!
    Matthias Tangemann
  • 感谢EXW给我的家庭带来巨大的帮助。这300欧元是向经济独立迈出的一大步。特别是在尼日利亚这样一个需要帮助的时候。谢谢我的赞助商,感谢您的慷慨。
    Samson Essien
  • 感谢EXW给我这个难得的机会。作为一个移居国外的人,我现在终于可以把钱寄回家给我的家人了,款项立即就到账了,而且使用了“寄给朋友”的功能,这样就不用再支付那些通常昂贵的费用了。
    Leandro III Mungcal
  • 我从一开始就是EXW的合伙人。这是一个发生着许多事件的混乱时期。但EXW始终可靠地进行交付,并克服了所有障碍。我期待与EXW的美好未来。谢谢你们让我在这里。
    Ronny Petrick
  • 我通过Cornelia Roggenbuck了解到EXW。她牵着我的手,亲自耐心地向我展示EXW的所有功能,并让我相信了这个有前途的概念。现在,我每天都可以通过EXW云端获得代币,能够保存或交换ETH和BTC。我最初的疑虑一方面是由于目前的发展(WFI和Visa信用卡等),另一方面是每天的代币和运作的支付问题。不过目前所有的疑虑都消退了。总而言之,现在我对EXW非常满意。感谢EXW,感谢Cornelia
    Sascha Fischer
  • 对我来说,EXW是提高养老金的第一选择,而且不用每天担心钱从哪里来!即使是在毫无头绪的情况下,也是如此!为什么呢?因为我们的社区就团结在一起啊......因为我们意识到我们的长期目标......而且......总之,EXW就是:简单,安全,总是为未来做好准备!
    Dieter Riemenschneider
  • 我已经在这里呆了快一年了,真的很兴奋。最重要的是,公司和创始人的透明度是非常卓越的。在这里短短一年内创造的东西是无与伦比的。EXW一直是我在网络之外的首要推荐对象!
    Axel Achim Schiemann
  • 我对EXW提供的创造额外收入的可能性很感兴趣,尤其适合于有健康问题的人群。
    Angelika Aigner
  • 你好,我叫Igor Popic,我从事网络营销工作已经有一段时间了,我想全心全意地向大家推荐EXW这家公司,它将带领大家走向幸福和经济独立的未来。
    Igor Popic

兑换钱包

奖项

 
parallax background

兑换钱包

在手机上进行加密

parallax background

兑换钱包

在手机上进行加密

Register now
简体中文

Connecting economies

The EXW platform is supporting a lot of different digital currencies as also fiat currencies, with the ongoing globalisation, international handling of funds becomes more and more important. With the EXW plattform it is now possible to spread payments no matter if fiat or digital currency like BTC or USDT globally.



Known from

nnz-online-white
cryptoknowmics-white
easy-finance-white
AMB-CRYPTPO
Business-on

coincodex-white
gmuender-tagespost
TWJ-NEWS
logo_intqua-exw
Trade-99-News

bitcoin.com-exw-white
finanzzeug-90-logo.white_.exw_
fxs_logo
Coincierge-white
MBN_Logo

For individuals and companies

10+ Currencies


Reviews

What customers
say about us

  • An international business opportunity that sets standards in the term of innovation and speed! Exchange, wallet, SEPA deposit and withdrawl. Top support and great future prospects. I stand by EXW!
    Matthias Tangemann
  • Thanks EXwW this is amazing help for my family. The 300€ a huge step towards financial independence.. Especially in time of such needs as we have in Nigeria. Thank you, my sponsor, for your generosity. Samson Essien
    Samson Essien
  • Thank you EXW for this marvelous opportunity. As an expat I can now send funds home to my family, it arrives there immediately and using the 'send to friend' function, it is free of those usual exorbitant fees. Leandro III Mungcal
    Leandro III Mungcal
  • I have been an EXW partner right from the start. It was a mixed time with many events. But EXW always delivered reliably and overcame all obstacles. I'm looking forward to a great future with EXW. Thank you for letting me be there.
    Ronny Petrick
  • I became aware of EXW through Cornelia Roggenbuck. She took me by the hand and patiently and personally showed me all the functions of EXW and convinced me of this promising concept. I now get tokens every day through the EXW Cloud, which I can save or exchange for ETH and BTC. My initial skepticism has subsided on the one hand due to the current developments (WFI, Visa credit card, ...) and on the other hand due to the daily tokens and functioning payouts. All in all, I am currently very satisfied with EXW. Thanks EXW, thanks Cornelia
    Sascha Fischer
  • For me, EXW is number 1 when it comes to improving my pension without worrying every day where the money comes from! Even without having a clue! Why? Because our community simply sticks together .. Because we are aware of our long-term goals ... and ... and in summary, EXW is: Simple, safe, ready for the future!
    Dieter Riemenschneider
  • I've been there for almost a year now and I'm really excited. Above all, the transparency of the company and the founder is remarkable. What was created here in just one year is unparalleled. EXW is always a top recommendation for me outside of the network!
    Axel Achim Schiemann
  • I am enthusiastic about the possibility EXW offers to generate an additional income, especially suitable for people with health disabilities
    Angelika Aigner
  • Hallo mein Name ist Igor Popic, ich bin schon seit etwas längerer Zeit im Network Marketing tätig und ich möchte euch mit voller Begeisterung EXW das Unternehmen das uns alle in eine glückliche und Finanziell unabhängige Zukunft führen wird von ganzen Herzen sehr empfehlen.
    Igor Popic

EXchange Wallet

Awards

 
parallax background

EXchange Wallet

Manage Crypto
on Mobile

parallax background

EXchange Wallet

Manage Crypto
on Mobile

Register now
English